top of page
Roger Jarrett
Reigning National Champion 2022-23

 Railcon 2022 Results

Darwin and Peter Bromley Memorial National Champion: Roger Jarrett

Challenger Class Winner:

Tricia Hermon

Heather Barnhorst Memorial

Iron Man Winner:

John Puddifoot

Raffle at Railcon!

(see Railcon page for details)


October 18-22, 2023
Courtyard Hotel by Mariott
1311 American Lane

Schaumburg, IL

Railcon badges available in Store

For TGA News Archives

click here

TGA Membership

Click here to

join or renew

More info

about the TGA

 Origins 2023

Puffing Billy Winner: Chris Meyer

Challenger Class Winner: David Hooton

Iron Man: Chris Meyer

June 19-23, 2024
Columbus, OH

 Gen Con 2023

Puffing Billy Winner: David Belew

Challenger Winner: Jonathan Lundy

Iron Man: Phil Cotrell


August 1-4, 2024
Indianapolis, IN

Click convention logos for
tournament information
and most recent rules

Thank you to everyone who makes the Train Gamers Association possible! 
The TGA is an all-volunteer organization funded by memberships, Railcon income, and support from our tournament sponsors:  Rio Grande Games, Days of Wonder, Catan Studio, Z-Man, Darwin's Toys, LudiCreations, APE Games, R&R Games, and Nexus Game Fair

 For more information about our sponsors, click here.  Please thank them whenever you can.
This list also includes some other Train Game manufacturers that you should check out.

Photos from 2003 - 2019  Credits: Phil Cottrell, Debbie Gutermuth, Jeff Jackson, Tony Medici

bottom of page