Chattanooga Rail Gaming Challenge

The 2021 Rail Gaming Challenge has been cancelled due to Coronavirus concerns.  Hopefully we'll be back on in 2022.


2020 Winners:

Trella Bromley edged out the talented field to take the Puffing Billy honors.

Previous year's winner, Anthony Medici, placed 2nd.  Rick Conrad and Jeff Jackson rounded out the top 4...all with 4 category wins.

Paul Stoffels took home the EBI prize.

Trella Bromley won the TTR and Express tournaments.

Anthony Medici claimed the Union Pacific tournament win.

2019 Winners:

Congratulations to Anthony Medici as the overall Puffing Billy winner!

Kudos to Allen Hammack for 2nd place and Rich Goudeau for 3rd place.

Other tournament results:

  Ticket to Ride: Frank Muscarella

  Cafe Games: Bryce Carlberg

  EBI: Jeff Jackson

  Warm-up Event: Rich Goudeau

  Warm-up 2nd place: Anthony Medici

  Consolation: Anthony Medici

  Consolation 2nd place: William Barber

Well done all!!!

Puffing Billy® Tournament is the registered trademark of the Train Gamers Association for its tournament play

Site Content © 1994-2017 Train Gamers Association

©2023 by Connectwork.

Proudly created with

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook

500 Terry Francois Street, San Francisco, CA 94158 | Tel: 123-456-7890 | Fax: 123-456-7890